How to Leave a Group

How to Leave a Group

To Leave a group, press the "Leave Group" button on the bottom right of the Groups screen. You are no longer in the group, but you can rejoin it in the future. Your location will not be shared with other members of that group. It will now be listed on the Groups screen with a Join button next to it.